Pinterest Iconfacebook_iconTwitter Icon

FFLA Logo

Florida Foreign 
Language Association

FFLA 2017 Board
Executive Board  
Dr. Mary Risner  President/ACTFL Rep mrisner@latam.ufl.edu
Michelle Olah Past President/JNCL Rep olahmich@yahoo.com
Linda Villadoniga President-Elect/SCOLT Rep villadon@live.com
Executive Director/Webmaster executive_director@ffla.us
Dr. Grace Kellermeier Recording Secretary gkkeller@volusia.k12.fl.us
Linda Markley Parliamentarian lindamarkley@bellsouth.net
Regional Directors  
Cecilia Leathers Region 1 Director cleathers@comcast.net
Dr. Jonita Stepp Region 2 Director jstepp@fsu.edu

Region 3 Director
Michelle Josey Region 4 Director joseym@citrus.k12.fl.us
Dr. Anthony Erben Region 5 Director terben9397@gmail.com
Diane Becker Region 6 Director beckerd@pcsb.org
Claudia Villavicencio
Region 7 Director
Dr. Deborah Horzen Region 8 Director dlhorzen@yahoo.com
Sarai Gutierrez-Rodriguez Region 9 Director sarai.gutierrez-rodriguez@pinecrest.edu
Celia Maria Blandon Region 10 Director oleflamenco@att.net
Charlene Chang Region 11 Director cchang@carrollton.org
Vacant Region 12 Director
Associated  League Reps  
Dr. Yasuo Uotate AFTJ (Japanese) yuotate@ufl.edu
Phil Dillinger CAF (Latin) dilliphi@berkeleyprep.org
Julia Ullmann FL-AATF (French) ullmann.julia@gmail.com
Grisell Santiago AATSP-FL (Spanish) santiagogrisell@yahoo.com
Craig Leavitt FASLTA (American Sign Language) leavittc@duvalschools.org
Melinda Zeliff FATG (German) melinda.zeliff@gmail.com
Chu-Chuan Chiu FCTA (Chinese) chchchiu@gmail.com
Aaron Houts FWLCU (College Instructors) houtsa@easternflorida.edu
Pablo Martinez FFLAME (Supervisors/Coordinators) pablo.martineztorres@polk-fl.net
Dr. Mary Risner NOBLE (Network of Business Language Educators) mrisner@latam.uf.edu
Ofelia Motta Montoya NNELL (Early Language Learning) mottacribbso@pcsb.org
Board  Appointees  
Chane Eplin DOE Rep Chane.Eplin@fldoe.org
Linda Markley Advocacy Team lindamarkley@bellsouth.net
Lillian Lewis/ Sandra Rosado Conference Co-Chairs  
Ofelia Motta Montoya Conference co-chair mottacribbso@pcsb.org
Maria Eugenia Zelaya Grant Coordinator/Awards zelayame@gm.sbac.edu
Phil Dillinger Independent School Liaison dilliphi@berkeleyprep.org
Dr. David Gurney Member Emeritus gurney@mail.ucf.edu
Board Appointees    
Vacant Social Media/Press socialmediaffla@gmail.com
Dr. Tony Erben FFLJ Editor terben9397@gmail.com
Vacant Member News n/a

FFLA Social Media  
Facebook  @FL4languages https://www.facebook.com/FL4Languages/
Twitter  @FLForLanguages https://twitter.com/flforlanguages

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software