Pinterest Iconfacebook_iconTwitter Icon

FFLA Logo

Florida Foreign 
Language Association

Your 2017 Region Leaders

Contact us today!

Regional Leaders

 
Cecilia Leathers Region 1 
cleathers@comcast.net
Dr. Jonita Stepp Region 2 
jstepp@fsu.edu
Nancy Valdes Region 3 
 nancyvaldes@bishopsnyder.org
Michelle Josey Region 4 
joseym@citrus.k12.fl.us
Dr. Anthony Erben Region 5 
terben9397@gmail.com
Diane Becker Region 6 
beckerd@pcsb.org
Claudia Villavicencio
Region 7   
cvillavicencio@communityschoolnaples.org  
Dr. Deborah Horzen Region 8 
dlhorzen@yahoo.com
Sarai Gutierrez-Rodriguez Region 9 
sarai.gutierrez-rodriguez@pinecrest.edu
Celia Maria Blandon Region 10 
oleflamenco@att.net
Charlene Chang Region 11 
cchang@carrollton.org
Vacant Region 12 
 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software